Proud manufacturer of SLID'UP products
SLID’UP 150 – Bifold door hardware kit
for 2 folding panels up to 90 lbs each
SKU:
Proud manufacturer of SLID'UP products

SLID’UP 150 – Bifold door hardware kit

for 2 folding panels up to 90 lbs each

SKU:
Choose your Track length
Clear
  • 5 year warranty
  • Shipped from Canada
  • Product can be returned
  • Easy to recut
  • Spanners included
  • Door not included

Does this hardware use floor tracks?

This bifold door hardware does not need floor tracks. It only needs pivots and rollers.

Is this hardware silent?

Yes this sliding bifold hardware ensures a fluid motion through smooth and silent ball bearing rollers. Unlike hardware with sliders on track, there is no friction.

Is this hardware sturdy?

Thanks to its steel pivots and ball bearing rollers, the sturdiness and longevity of this hardware are ensured.

Do you sell the door to go with the sliding door hardware?

We do not sell doors. We only sell the sliding hardware.

Do you have every product in inventory?

We normally have every product in inventory. If an item is out of stock, we will inform you on the website.

Can the tracks and valances be cut to size?

Yes, all our tracks and valences can be cut to size. You can use a metal saw to do it.

Do you offer more color options for tracks and valances?

All tracks and valences are silver. However, you do have the ability to paint them. We advise you use a high quality paint.

What is the condition of the products?

All of our products are brand new.

Is there a maximum weight for a sliding door?

Yes, it depends on the sliding door hardware. Before purchasing one, make sure that your door respects the maximum door weight indicated on the product specification sheet.

Do you offer soft-closers?

We do not offer soft close mechanism for SLID’UP 150 range.

What prevents the door from getting off the track?

Doors cannot get off tracks. In every kit, we provide door stoppers that must be placed at each end of the track.

Do your kits include door handles or locks?

Our kits do not include accessories such as handles or locks. Those products are sold separately. You can find them in our “other hardware” category here: https://www.slidup.com/ca/en/product-category/other-hardware/

What is the rail SLID'UP 150 made of?

The rail SLID’UP 150 is made of aluminum.

What are the dimensions of your tracks?

Our track range from 39″ to 106″. On each product sheet, you can find all the track dimensions available for each range. Our tracks are recuttable and can be aligned to obtain a longer track.

Does SLID’UP hardware come with a warranty?

Yes, all our products come with a 5-year warranty.

4.5 | 5

15 review(s)

100% customers recommending this product

53.3%
40%
6.7%
0%
0%
Show the Certificate of Trust
  • For further information on the nature of the review controls, as well as the possibility of contacting the author of the review please consult our GCU.
  • No inducements have been provided for these reviews
  • Reviews are published and kept for a period of five years
  • Reviews can not be modified: If a customer wishes to modify their review then they can do so by contacting Verified Reviews directly to remove the existing review and publish an amended one
  • The reasons for deletion of reviews are available here.
All the reviews
×
×
5/5

I’m very happy with this system. Installation was straight forward and very smooth operation. Great product.

Chris C. 25/06/2024 following an order made on 20/01/2024

Reply from Chris+C. on 13/07/7969
Thank you for your feedback Chris! SLID'UP Team

Was this review helpful ? Yes 0 No 0

×
4/5

The product is what I was expecting, and appears to be sturdy and good quality. My only complaint is that the screws provided were all Philips head, rather than Robertson.

Anonymous A. 04/10/2022 following an order made on 12/09/2022

Reply from Anonymous+A. on 01/01/1970
Thank you for your feedback Rob! SLID'UP Team

Was this review helpful ? Yes 0 No 0

×
5/5

I ordered this for a door in my cottage. The product is great, solid! However the packaging was missing necessary keys, and the regular ones I have didn't fit. So I had to drive 40 minutes to get what I was missing to finish the job.

Anonymous A. 05/08/2022 following an order made on 22/06/2022

Reply from Anonymous+A. on 01/01/1970
Thank you for your feedback! I am sorry you did not have the necessary keys. All our kits include the necessary keys to mount our products. I will check with my team. Next time, do not hesitate to contact us. SLID'UP Team

Was this review helpful ? Yes 0 No 0

×
4/5

Good

Anonymous A. 04/05/2022 following an order made on 14/04/2022

Reply from Anonymous+A. on 01/01/1970
Thank you for your feedback Arend! SLID'UP Team

Was this review helpful ? Yes 0 No 0

×
4/5

Product looks like it's good only thing I didn't like was that the bottom Closset door bracket has a plastic part that is holding the door Hope that is going to last

Anonymous A. 04/02/2022 following an order made on 18/01/2022

Reply from Anonymous+A. on 01/01/1970
Thank you for your feedback Artur! SLID'UP Team

Was this review helpful ? Yes 0 No 0

Display more reviews

Shipped from Canada

All our products are shipped from our company located in Québec.